Donate

Menu

Five adults standing in a grouo enjoying a laugh

Montrose Sensory Group

MONTROSE SENSORY GROUP 2022

Tuesday 22nd February –VI Rugby

Tuesday 22nd March –Northern lights and Norway experience

Tuesday 26th April: Talk ‘Darjeeling- Himalayan Railway’ by John Black

Tuesday 17th May

Tuesday 7th June- Montrose Aircraft Museum

Tuesday 19th July

Tuesday 16th August

Tuesday 20th September

Tuesday 18th October

Tuesday 22nd November

Tuesday 20th December

 

Time: 1.30Pm – 3.30pm

Links Health Centre, Marine Ave, Montrose, DD10 8TR

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

GDPR STATEMENT - NESS will keep your contact details so we can stay in touch with you and send you our information via NESS News or NESS Community.
We will only use your contact details to stay in touch with you and will not share them with any third party or use them for any other purpose.
At any time, you can ask us to stop, and we will take you off our mailings list.