Donate

Menu

BRECHIN SENSORY GROUP

What is it and who is it for?

A social and information group for people with sight and/or hearing loss in the Brechin area. Our fantastic Brechin members have opened their hearts, and their group, to include members from Montrose, while they grow their group membership.

Where and when do you meet?

Please note: New venue is:

St Andrews Church Hall

66 St Andrew St,

Brechin

DD9 6JB

Tuesday 6th February – Skill sharing Session.

Tuesday 5th March – Citizens Advice Bureau visit

Tuesday 2nd April – Talk with Jewellery designer Robin Key

Tuesday 7th May – Montrose Museum guided tour by Angus Alive

Tuesday 4th June – First Aid by British Red Cross

Tuesday 2nd July –Glenesk Museum visit (with Arbroath Group)

Tuesday 6th August – TBA

Tuesday 3rd September- First Aid by British Red Cross

Tuesday 1st October- TBA

Tuesday 5th November- TBA

Tuesday 3 December- TBA

 

The above place and dates are subject to change, please contact NESS before attending social group meetings.  For more details contact Cilmi Eldho, NESS Volunteer Coordinator on 07720 811896 or email cilmi.eldho@nesensoryservices.org

What do you do?

Social and information group.

How do I join?

Contact Cilmi Eldho at NESS.

What is the subscription or cost to members?

Small donation each meeting

Who should I contact for more information?

Cilmi Eldho, NESS Volunteer Coordinator on:

Phone or text: 07720 811896 or

Email cilmi.eldho@nesensoryservices.org

 

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

GDPR STATEMENT - NESS will keep your contact details so we can stay in touch with you and send you our information via NESS News or NESS Community.
We will only use your contact details to stay in touch with you and will not share them with any third party or use them for any other purpose.
At any time, you can ask us to stop, and we will take you off our mailings list.