Donate

Menu

People enjoying a Festive Xmas lunch out

THE FERRY SENSORY GROUP

What is it and who is it for?

A social and information group for people with sight and/or hearing loss in the Broughty Ferry area.

Where and when do you meet?

St Aidan’s Centre, 480 Brook Street, Broughty Ferry, Dundee DD5 2EB monthly on a Tuesday afternoon 1.30pm – 3.30pm.

Next meetings:

Thursday 3rd February- VI Rugby Taster sessions

Thursday 3rd March – Healthy eating session by Mia Gonzalez-Noda

Thursday 7th April- Seated Exercise by Jean Clark

Thursday 5th May: Taster session by ‘Move it or Lose it -Falls Prevention Activity’

Thursday 2nd June- ‘Norway & Northern Light Talk’ by Iain McLachlan

Thursday 7th July

Thursday 4th August

Thursday 1st September

Thursday 6th October

Thursday 3rd November

Thursday 1st December

 

What do you do?

Social and information group.

How do I join?

Contact Cilmi Eldho at NESS.

What is the subscription or cost to members?

No cost currently

Who should I contact for more information?

Cilmi Eldho at NESS:

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

GDPR STATEMENT - NESS will keep your contact details so we can stay in touch with you and send you our information via NESS News or NESS Community.
We will only use your contact details to stay in touch with you and will not share them with any third party or use them for any other purpose.
At any time, you can ask us to stop, and we will take you off our mailings list.