Donate

Menu

A group of adults take part in a seated excerise group

KIRRIE SENSORY GROUP

What is it and who is it for?

A peer support and social group for people living in the Kirriemuir catchment area who have sight loss, hearing loss or both.

Where and when do you meet?

All meetings 1.30pm – 3.30pm

Kirriemuir United Parish Church, Bank Street, Kirriemuir DD8 4BG unless otherwise stated

This year’s meetings:

Wednesday 2nd February -VI Rugby taster session

Wednesday 2nd March- ‘Norway experiences and Northern lights’ talk by Iain McLachlan

Wednesday 6th April- Travel Experience by Liz

May 18th Wednesday- Kirrie police museum Visit

Wednesday 1st June –  House of Dun & Montrose Basin (Monday/Friday)

Wednesday 6th July

Wednesday 3rd August

Wednesday 7th September

Wednesday 5th October

Wednesday 2nd November

Wednesday 7th December

What do you do?

Social and information group.

How do I join?

Contact us

What is the subscription or cost to members?

No cost currently

Who should I contact for more information?

Cilmi Eldho at NESS:

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

GDPR STATEMENT - NESS will keep your contact details so we can stay in touch with you and send you our information via NESS News or NESS Community.
We will only use your contact details to stay in touch with you and will not share them with any third party or use them for any other purpose.
At any time, you can ask us to stop, and we will take you off our mailings list.