Donate

Menu

Group of adults sit round table doing crafts

DUNDEE SENSORY GROUP

Please note: we are limited to a capacity of 8 currently, so please book your place in advance

What is it and who is it for?

A social and information group for people with sight and/or hearing loss in the Dundee area.

Where and when do you meet?

Number Ten, 10 Constitution Road, Dundee DD1 1LL monthly on a Monday from 11am – 1pm.

Next meetings:

Monday 31st January – Games & Quiz

Monday 28th February –‘VI Rugby’ by Strathmore Community Rugby Trust

Monday 28th March – Talk ‘Darjeeling Himalayan Railway’ by John Black

Monday 25th April – Talk ‘Northern lights and Norway Experiences’

Monday 30th May- ‘Move it or Lose it -Falls Prevention Activity’ Taster session by Royal Voluntary Service

Monday 27th June

Monday 25th July

Monday 29th August

Monday 26th September

Monday 31st October-

Monday 28th November- Lunch

 

What do you do?

Social and information group.

How do I join?

Contact Cilmi Eldho at NESS.

What is the subscription or cost to members?

No cost currently

Who should I contact for more information?

Cilmi Eldho at NESS:

SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

GDPR STATEMENT - NESS will keep your contact details so we can stay in touch with you and send you our information via NESS News or NESS Community.
We will only use your contact details to stay in touch with you and will not share them with any third party or use them for any other purpose.
At any time, you can ask us to stop, and we will take you off our mailings list.